About me

Hello, I am a Christian.

In my world, my career revolves around self-care, spirituality and cosmetics.

My journey to bring spirituality to the outside world began in 2017 with a small shop where I initially offered my homemade decorative items and incense as well as stones to a Facebook friend. I have always had an interest in the effects of herbs, plants, stones and the “magical” world.

As a child, I seemed to feel more than those around me.

Growing up in a small village, surrounded by animals, I gained my first "experiences" with them. Love, joy, pain, sadness- I could feel everything they wanted to send me. It wasn't until much later, around 2007, that I started promoting the site more for myself.

2018 in my shop.

The smoking utensils and the conversations gave me a deeper insight into the uses of herbs, plants and resins in smoking mixtures. Likewise, diving deeper into the world of minerals. With increasing interest, including from customers, my offerings in the shop became more towards spiritual tools and less decoration. Books and oracle cards were also added.

A few special encounters with people who came regularly, who were passing through, on vacation or enjoying their spa stay marked the time until the end of the shop in 2021.

In 2019 I got to know the cosmetics company Younique.

While my spiritual side grew more and more through the shop, I got to know the cosmetics from Younique in 2019. First of all as a customer - even though I haven't used decorative cosmetics for a long time.

In the shop I was asked about it and whether I was in love again. At that time I was at a point where I needed to change. When the customer asked, "The mascara seems good. Can I order it from you?", I registered as an independent Younique representative. This is how my journey with cosmetics began, which you can read in this blog post.

In 2020 the world changed. Everything seemed to be upside down.

So I gave up the shop in 2021 and started setting up the online shop with the remaining items in the fall.

At the beginning of 2022 I started further training in astrology, with a focus on astromedicine. A wish that I encountered for the first time when I was 16 and another milestone on my path, because I was and can understand some of the connections in my life more and more.

This gave rise to my desire to support women in the second half of life.

With the experience I have gained from the shop and the astrological and cosmetic product consultations, I am able to provide a deeper connection between cause and effect and solutions from a different perspective. In doing so, I would like to contribute to women being able to treat themselves with appreciation and better understand the context of their lives. Because ultimately a better understanding gives a completely different approach to changing things.

I like to spend my free time gardening. Spending time in nature, sowing, tending and harvesting, grounds me. It clears my head and gives some enlightening thoughts about things that are currently bothering me. I really like to use dried herbs and flowers in my incense or tea blends. For example, the card deck “Small World of Incense” and my Facebook group on this topic emerged from these experiences.

My favorite color is purple, with all its nuances as well as berry tones and the associated nuances.

I love animals, especially dogs, cats and chickens.

Creating the desire for a Women Circle with like-minded women is a project starting in 2024.

I look forward to taking you on my blog journey.

Points from my biography:

  • Born in Rostock in 1974, Sun in Sagittarius, Ascendant in Aquarius, Moon in Virgo
  • Education: Cook/restaurant specialist ( 1992-1994), in Baden-Württemberg
  • Various catering businesses 1994-2011 (change due to parental leave and moves)
  • Mom of 4 children, 3 of them go their own way
  • At the end of 2011, we moved to the Kassel district
  • Team management of an arcade branch ( 2012-2012, 6 months), my shortest time in a company and a key moment in my life “Never another white-collar job like that!”
  • Happily awarded since 2009, it worked on the 3rd attempt
  • Shopping service for seniors (2016-2018) - 2.5 years full of insights in which I realized that supporting people was not my way.
  • In 2017, parallel to the shopping service, a small shop with handmade decorations, stones and incense - end of 2021
  • Brand ambassador for Younique since 2019
  • 2022 Training in Astrology & AstroMedicine
  • 2023 The “Make it pretty” community is created. Cosmetics, spirituality and astrology come together.

Further training/courses:

You Ology skin consultation, online make-up artist masterclass with Anna Cremer, positioning (Bodo Schäfer Academy), newsletter magazine (textur-magazin.de), content planning workshop (Claudia Kauscheder), astrology & astromedicine (Astrovitalis), Quantum healing (Quantenheilunglernen24.de), Speedinar by Willi Prokop, photography course “Smart Photos for Social Media” with Kerstin Sönnichsen, Seo & website design in self-learning courses/self-study, annual review challenge with Judith Peters

contact form

Über mich

Hallo, ich bin Christin.

In meiner Welt dreht es sich beruflich um Selbstfürsorge, Spiritualität und Kosmetik. 

Meine Reise die Spiritualität nach außen zu tragen begann 2017 mit einem kleinen Lädchen, in dem ich anfangs meine selbstgemachten Deko-Artikel und Räucherwerk sowie Steine einer Facebook Freundin anbot. Mein Interesse an den Wirkungen von Kräutern, Pflanzen, Steinen und der "magischen" Welt schlummerten schon immer in mir.

Als Kind fühlte ich anscheinend mehr als mein Umfeld.

In einem kleinen Dorf aufgewachsen, umgeben von Tieren, sammelte ich mit ihnen meine ersten "Erfahrungen". Liebe, Freude, Schmerz, Traurigkeit- ich konnte alles fühlen was sie mir senden wollten. Erst viel später, circa 2007, begann ich die Seite wieder mehr für mich zu fördern.

2018 im meinen Lädchen.

Mit den Räucherutensilien und den Gesprächen bot sich mir ein tieferer Einblick der Anwendungen von Kräutern, Pflanzen und Harzen in Räuchermischungen. Ebenso das tiefere eintauchen in die Welt der Mineralien. Mit zunehmenden Interesse, auch der Kunden, wurde mein Angebot im Lädchen mehr in Richtung spirituelle Werkzeuge und weniger Deko. Bücher und Orakelkarten kamen ebenfalls dazu.

Einige besondere Begegnungen mit Menschen, die regelmäßig kamen, die auf der Durchreise waren, in Urlaub oder ihren Kuraufenthalt genossen, prägten die Zeit bis zum Ende des Lädchens in 2021.

2019 lernte ich die Kosmetik Firma Younique kennen.

Während durch das Lädchen immer mehr meine Spirituelle Seite wuchs, lernte ich 2019 die Kosmetik der Firma Younique kennen. Erstmal als Kundin- und das obwohl ich schon lange keine dekorative Kosmetik mehr nutzte.

Im Lädchen wurde ich darauf angesprochen und ob ich neu verliebt wäre. Damals war ich an einem Punkt, wo es um Veränderung bei mir ging. Als die Frage der Kundin kam: "Die Mascara scheint gut zu sein. Kann ich die bei ihnen bestellen?", registrierte ich mich als unabhängige Younique Repräsentantin. So begann meine Reise mit der Kosmetik, die du in diesem Blogbeitrag lesen kannst. 

2020 veränderte sich die Welt. Alles schien Kopf zu stehen.

So gab ich 2021 das Lädchen auf und begann im Herbst den Online Shop mit den restlichen Artikeln einzurichten.

Anfang 2022 begann ich eine Astrologische Weiterbildung, mit Schwerpunkt Astromedizin. Ein Wunsch, der mir mit 16 das erste mal begegnete und ein weiterer Meilenstein auf meinem Weg, denn ich konnte und kann einige Zusammenhänge meines Lebens immer mehr und mehr verstehen.  

Daraus ist mein Wunsch entstanden, gerade Frauen in der zweiten Lebenshälfte zu unterstützen.

Mit den gesammelten Erfahrungen aus dem Lädchen, den astrologischen und kosmetischen Produkt Beratungen, ist es mir möglich, einen tieferen Zusammenhang von Ursache- Wirkung und Lösungswege aus einer anderen Perspektive an die Hand zu geben. Damit  möchte ich einen Teil dazu beitragen, das Frauen sich selbst wertschätzend begegnen und ihre Zusammenhänge des Lebens besser verstehen können. Denn letztendlich gibt ein besseres Verständnis einen ganz anderen Ansatz, Dinge zu verändern.

 

Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten mit gärtnern. Der Aufenthalt in der Natur, das säen, pflegen und ernten, erdet mich. Es macht den Kopf frei und gibt so manches mal erhellende Gedanken von Dingen die mich gerade beschäftigen. Getrocknete Kräuter und Blumen verwende ich sehr gern in meinen Räucher- oder Teemischungen. Aus den Erfahrungen ist zum Beispiel das Kartendeck "Kleine Welt des Räucherns" und meine Facebook Gruppe zu diesem Thema entstanden. 

Meine Lieblingsfarbe ist Lila, mit all seinen Nuancen sowie Beerentöne und die dazugehörigen Zwischentöne.

Ich liebe Tiere, allen voran Hund, Katze und Hühner.

Den Wunsch von einem Women Circle mit gleichgesinnten Frauen entstehen zu lassen, ist ein Projekt ab 2024.

Ich freue mich darauf, dich auf meine Reise im Blog mitzunehmen. 

 

Punkte aus meiner Biographie:

  • Geboren 1974 in Rostock, Sonne im Schützen, Aszendent im Wassermann, Mond in der Jungfrau
  • Ausbildung: Köchin/ Restaurantfachfrau (1992-1994), in Baden Württemberg
  • Verschiedene Gastronomische Betriebe 1994-2011 (Wechsel durch Elternzeit und Umzüge)
  • Mama von 4 Kindern, 3 von ihnen gehen ihre eigenen Wege
  • Ende 2011 Umzug in den Landkreis Kassel
  • Teamleitung einer Spielhallen- Filiale (2012-2012, 6 Monate), meine kürzeste Zeit in einem Betrieb und ein Schlüsselmoment in meinem Leben „Nie wieder so einen Angestellten-Job!“
  • seit 2009 glücklich vergeben, beim 3. Anlauf hat es gepasst
  • Einkaufsservice für Senioren (2016-2018) - 2,5 Jahre voller Erkenntnisse in denen ich gemerkt habe, dass es nicht mein Weg ist Menschen zu unterstützen.
  • 2017 parallel zum Einkaufsservice ein kleines Lädchen mit Handmade Deko, Steinen & Räucherwerk- Ende 2021
  • Seit 2019 Markenbotschafterin für Younique
  • 2022 Ausbildung in Astrologie & AstroMedizin
  • 2023 Die „Mach’s hübsch“- Community entsteht. Kosmetik, Spiritualität und Astrologie vereinen sich.

Weiterbildungen/Kurse:

You Ology- Hautberatung, Online Make-up Artist Masterclass bei Anna Cremer, Positionierung (Bodo Schäfer Akademie), Newsletter- Magazin (textur-magazin.de), Content-Planungs-Workshop (Claudia Kauscheder), Astrologie & AstroMedizin (Astrovitalis), Quantenheilung (Quantenheilunglernen24.de), Speedinar by Willi Prokop, Fotokurs „Smarte Fotos für Social Media“ bei Kerstin Sönnichsen, Seo & Webseitengestaltung in Selbstlernkursen/Selbststudium, Jahresrückblick-Challenge bei Judith Peters

christin-bollow.myshopify.com image

Wähle deinen Mitgliederbereich

Zur Anmeldung

Kontaktformular